Skip to content

Thank You Chamber Volunteers

Many of our Chamber activities are volunteer-led. We appreciate everyone who contributes their time and energy to the Chamber!

Pictured above, volunteer Ambassador Jennifer Mammi visited NBC29 on April 13 to talk about why she's a Chamber volunteer. Watch the video here.

Members, next time you see these wonderful volunteers, please thank them for their service.

Mary Kay Campbell, The Heart of Storytelling
Devy Goradia, Accounting Solutions Pllc
Karen Kehoe, RE/Max Regency
Liz Knutsen, Towe Insurance Service
Troy Lane, First Heritage Mortgage
Jennifer Mammi, Goodwill Industries of the Valleys
Janice Parker O'Hara, CTI Real Estate
Mercy Plumb, S&P Global
Kristin Sorokti, Story House Real Estate
Ed Stockwell, Crutchfield

Board of Directors
Guy Browning, MPS, Chairman of the Board
Arlene Lee, Lee Construction Group, Inc., Governance Committee Chair
Colette Sheehy, University of Virginia, Treasurer / Finance Committee Chair
Yolunda Harrell, New Hill Development Corporation, Equity Committee Chair
Sasha Farmer Tripp, Story House Real Estate, Executive Committee At-Large Member
Melvin Burruss, Attorney at Law
Kara Chandeysson, Ting
Jonathan Chasen, Wells Fargo Advisors
Chris Engel, City of Charlottesville Office of Economic Development
Wendy Horton, UVA Health
Kirby Hutto, Ting Pavilion
Rebecca Ivins, Hourigan
Roger Johnson, Albemarle County
Eric Mayberry, The Daily Progress
Cristine Nardi, Center for Nonprofit Excellence
Christy Phillips, WillowTree
Ravi Respeto, United Way of Greater Charlottesville
Charlie Rogers, Innovative Software Solutions
Charles Rotgin, Great Eastern Management Company
Keith Woodard, Woodard Properties

Business Women's Round Table (BWRT)
Janie Kast, Allison Partners, Chair
Bunmi Collins, StickyNote Creative, Vice Chair
Kristin Sorokti, Story House Real Estate
Tiffany Monroe

Charlottesville Area Development Roundtable (CADRe)
Ashley Davies, Riverbend Development, Chair
Erin Hannegan, Mitchell Matthews, Development Communications
Charlie Armstrong, Southern Development
Mark Kestner, Henningsen Kestner Architects, Inc.
Craig Kotarski, Timmons Group
Keith Lancaster, Southern Development
LJ Lopez, Milestone Partners
Valerie Long, Williams Mullen
Bob Pineo, Design Develop LLC
Mark Rinaldi, The Bush Companies
Frank Stoner, Milestone Partners

Cville Chamber Rising Professionals
Rhianon Botizan, Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards, Chair
Kirsten Ashbaugh, Wilkinson Wealth Management, LLC
Anna Isserow, Blue Ridge Area Food Bank
Lizzy Ramey, Virginia Film Festival
Emily Rosenberger, Alzheimer's Association of Central and Western Virginia

Defense Affairs Committee (DAC)
Deborah van Eersel, UVA Foundation, Chair

Hospitality Professionals Round Table
Katy Kirby, Greencroft Club, Chair
Olivia Branch, Keswick Hall
Courtney Cacatian, Charlottesville Albemarle Convention & Visitors Bureau
Cassie Ivey, Charlottesville Albemarle Convention & Visitors Bureau
Samantha Strong, The Shops at Stonefield
Kirby Hutto, Ting Pavilion
Rhianon Botizan, Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards

Leadership Charlottesville Alumni Association (LCAA)
Cal Beasley LC20
Will Crutchfield LC19
Natasha Gray LC19
Scott Hamler LC19
Susan Thomas LC20

Minority Business Alliance (MBA)
Quinton Harrell, Heritage United Builders, Chair
Kaye Monroe, KDM Coaching & Associates, Vice Chair
Alex Urpí, Emergent Financial Services, Treasurer

Public Policy Committee
Rebecca Ivins, Hourigan, Chair
Dick Abidin, Artisan Construction, Inc
Kara Chandeysson, Ting
Ashley Davies, Riverbend Development
Chris Engel, City of Charlottesville Office of Economic Development (Ex Officio)
Lorri Haney, Advanced Network Systems Inc
Darcy Higgins, Move for Health
Roger Johnson, Albemarle County Office of Economic Development (Ex Officio)
Craig Kotarski, Timmons Group
Valerie Long, Williams Mullen
Todd Rowley, Old Dominion National Bank
Jennifer Siciliano, UVA Health
Neil Williamson, Free Enterprise Forum