Skip to content

Business Women’s Round Table

The Business Women’s Round Table (BWRT) was founded in 2004. Its purpose is to honor, engage and inspire each other so that we elevate women’s professional presence. By doing so, we drive business, economic and community development in the Charlottesville region.

Regular meetings: 12:30-2pm on the 3rd Thursday of each month

Location: Hillsdale Conference Center, 550 Hillsdale Dr.

Attendance policy: Regular meetings are free for Chamber members, $10 for non-members.

Upcoming Events

BWRT News

Leadership

Executive Committee:

Chair: Janie Kast, Allison Partners jck@allisonpartners.com
Co-Chair: Bunmi Collins, StickyNote Creative bunmi@stickynotecreative.com

Andrea Johnson, The Intentional Optimist andrea@theintentionaloptimist.com (Special Events)
Ariel Bredder, Central Virginia Small Business Development Center arielbvaughan@gmail.com (Community Outreach)
Hannah Deal, Community Investment Collaborative (CIC) hannah@cicville.org (Sponsorship)
Nadirah Muhammad, Story House Real Estate nadirah@storyhousere.com (Communications)
Jessica Brown, van der Linde Recycling jbrown@vanderlinderecycling.com
Shannon Campbell, Croby's Urban Viddles slc.campbell@gmail.com
Karen Murray, Goosehead Insurance karen.murray@goosehead.com
Teira E. Farley, Community Investment Collaborative (CIC) teira@cicville.org
Michelle Good, Intercoastal Mortgage mgood@icmtg.com