Skip to content

Chamber Board Launches Executive Search

What qualities are you looking for in our next Chamber President? Share your thoughts in a short survey or join a listening session Feb. 21-23.

Read More

An Award-Winning Legacy Built In Our Community

UVA Community Credit Union President/CEO Alison DeTuncq received the James P. Kirsch Lifetime Achievement Award

Thanks to the foresight and commitment of UVA Community Credit Union’s President/CEO Alison DeTuncq, our community is a better place to live and work.

Read More